The Halton Agricultural Society is thrilled to announce The Milton Fall Fair theme for 2016 is: "Sow It! Grow It! Show It!"

The Advance Prize List is now availalbe! 

 

Upcoming Events

  • Classes are most Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays - Smart Dogs Training - #1 Hall

  • Most Wednesdays - Air Cadet Training

  • Saturday May 14 - Milton Horticultural Society - Plant Show

  • Saturday May 21 to Monday May 23 - Milton Boomfest  www.miltonboomfest.ca

  • Saturday May 28 - Family Fun Run www.miltonfamilyfunrun.ca

  • Saturday June 18- Go 21 - Halton Downs Syndrome Association www.haltongo21.ca

  • Saturday June 25 - Milton Hospital Auxiliary - Strawberry Festival  www.haltonhealthcare.com

  • Friday July 1 - Canada Day www.miltoncanadaday.ca

  • Saturday July 9 - Hamfest (Amateur Radio Club Sale) www.ontariohamfest.ca

  • Friday July 15 to Sunday July 17 - Ribfest
  • Saturday July 23-Sunday July 24 - Kids Mega Fest www.kidsmegafest.com
  • Saturday August 13 - Famiizuu  www.famiizuu.ca
  • Friday August 19 to Sunday August 23 - Summerfest

  • September 23-25 - Milton Fall Fair

Be Sure To Visit Our Gallery

Photo Credit: Katie Doyle

Hall Rentals

We have a meeting room, a large hall and grounds available to rent for your meeting, family birthday party, anniversary party, Christmas party, etc. You can rent for a whole day or an evening.
Hall - seats 180
Boardroom - suitable for meetings up to 25 people
Grounds - 26 acres suitable for dog shows, equipment shows, antique shows, etc.
Grandstand – holds 750

We have good rates and would be glad to host your next event.
For more information, please contact
the Fair Office at 905-878-5689

Office hours are:
Tuesdays & Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fridays 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

miltonfair@cogeco.net