Milton Fall Fair Classic Car Show Registration Form

 

4H

Come to the Milton Fall Fair and help us celebrate 100 Years of 4H!

 

The 2015 Advance Prize List is now available!

Advance Prize List

 

Upcoming Events

2015 Events

  • Smart Dogs Training - #1 Hall
  • Monday, July 27-31- Milton Youth Theatre Productions (#1 Hall) 
  • Friday, July 31-August 3  - Shriner’s Circus
  • Monday, August 10-14- Milton Youth Theatre Productions (#1 Hall)
  • Monday, August 17-21- Milton Youth Theatre Productions (#1 Hall) 
  • Friday, August 21-Sunday, August 23 - Milton Ribfest
  • Friday, September 4 - Sunday, September 6 - Beerfest
  • Friday, September 11-13 - Oakville & District Kennel Club
  • Friday, September 25-27 - Milton Fair

 

weekend-pass-2015

Be Sure To Visit Our Gallery

Photo Credit: Katie Doyle

Hall Rentals

We have a meeting room, a large hall and grounds available to rent for your meeting, family birthday party, anniversary party, Christmas party, etc. You can rent for a whole day or an evening.
Hall - seats 180
Grounds - 23 acres suitable for dog shows, equipment shows, antique shows, etc.
Grandstand – holds 750

We have very good rates and would be glad to host your next event.
For more information, please contact
the Fair Office at 905-878-5689

Office hours are:
Tuesdays & Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fridays 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

miltonfair@cogeco.net